Shop at EASYFUNDRAISING to raise funds for the club. See the full list of retailers which can raise funds for us.

Committee Changes.

29th May 2010

Following the recent Annual General Meeting the club we can now confirm the Committee for next season.

The club welcomes Barry Tokely as a new Committee Member and also congratulates Richard Morris who accepted the position of Vice President.

The Committee for the forthcoming season is:

Chairman - Chris Thurgill
Vice-Chairman - Steve Hume
Treasurer - Steve Hume
Secretary - Chris Thurgill
Fixture Secretary - Dean Howard
Members - Steve Blackaby, Graham Bonner, Laurence Salmon, Barry Tokely
Vice Presidents - Malcolm Batchelor, Richard Morris
President - Frank Mott

Other recent headlines:


COOP Fundraising


Raise funds for the club from your Co-op membership

Raise funds for the club from your Co-op membership Log-in and select us as your local cause


Not a Co-op member?Click Here To Join


Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet