Fixtures

All Fixtures

Season 2021 - 2022
Date KO Home Away Competition Result
Sun 24 Apr 2022 10:30 VeteransBroxbourne Vets League
Sun 17 Apr 2022 10:30 VeteransCambridge Community Vets Friendly
Sun 10 Apr 2022 10:30 VeteransCambridge & Impington Vets Friendly
Sun 27 Mar 2022 10:30 Standon & Puckeridge VetsVeterans League
Sun 20 Mar 2022 10:30 VeteransHarbets Old Boys League
Sun 27 Feb 2022 10:30 Cambridge Community VetsVeterans Friendly
Sun 13 Feb 2022 10:30 VeteransGoldings Old Boys Cup
Sun 6 Feb 2022 10:30 The Angel VetsVeterans League
Sun 30 Jan 2022 10:30 Goldings Old BoysVeterans Cup
Sun 30 Jan 2022 14:00 Everett LadiesLadies League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 14:00 Bovingdon Res.First Team League
Sun 23 Jan 2022 13:30 LadiesBiggleswade Utd (Blues) Ladies League Cup
Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:00 First TeamKnebworth League
Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:00 Bedmond UtdReserves League
Sun 16 Jan 2022 10:30 VeteransWhitewebbs League Won 4-0
Sun 16 Jan 2022 14:00 Watton LadiesLadies League Lost 2-1
Sun 16 Jan 2022 11:40 Enfield Town WhitesWalking Footballers League Lost 2-1
Sun 16 Jan 2022 10:50 CheshuntWalking Footballers League Lost 3-1
Sun 16 Jan 2022 10:25 Enfield Town YellowWalking Footballers League Lost 1-0
Sun 16 Jan 2022 10:00 Bounds GreenWalking Footballers League Lost 4-0
Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:00 First TeamOld Parmiterians League Won 2-1
Sat 15 Jan 2022 13:30 Tring Corinthians AFC Res.Reserves Greg Cup Postponed
Sun 9 Jan 2022 Postponed Waltham Abbey VetsVeterans League Postponed
Sun 9 Jan 2022 Postponed LadiesEverett Ladies League Postponed
Sat 8 Jan 2022 14:00 Harpenden Town Res.First Team League Won 4-0
Sat 8 Jan 2022 Postponed ReservesOxhey Jets Vets League Postponed
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Postponed Letchworth Garden City Eagles LadiesLadies League Postponed
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Postponed ReservesEvergreen Res. League Postponed
Sun 12 Dec 2021 10:30 VeteransWaltham Abbey Vets League Lost 6-0
Sun 12 Dec 2021 13:30 LadiesBiggleswade Utd Ladies (Blues) League Cup Postponed
Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:00 Hadley VetsReserves League Lost 3-0
Sat 4 Dec 2021 14:00 Hatfield UtdFirst Team League Won 1-0
Sat 4 Dec 2021 14:00 ReservesChorleywood Common League Drew 1-1
Sun 28 Nov 2021 10:30 Therfield VetsVeterans Friendly Lost 3-2
Sun 28 Nov 2021 14:00 LadiesEvergreen Eagles Women League Lost 4-2
Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:00 First TeamOracle Components League Won 3-0
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Postponed Bovingdon 'A'Reserves League Postponed
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Postponed WhitewebbsVeterans League Postponed
Sun 21 Nov 2021 14:00 Herts VipersLadies Herts FA Women's Cup Lost 12-1
Sun 21 Nov 2021 11:40 CheshuntWalking Footballers League Drew 4-4
Sun 21 Nov 2021 11:15 Enfield Town YellowWalking Footballers League Lost 2-0
Sun 21 Nov 2021 10:50 Bounds GreenWalking Footballers League Drew 1-1
Sun 21 Nov 2021 10:00 Enfield Town WhitesWalking Footballers League Lost 3-0
Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:00 Standon & PuckeridgeFirst Team League Won 2-1
Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:00 ReservesLemsford Res. League Lost 4-1
Sun 14 Nov 2021 10:30 VeteransBoca Seniors Friendly Won 2-1
Sun 14 Nov 2021 14:00 Wheathampstead Wanderers LadiesLadies League Cup Won 4-2
Sat 13 Nov 2021 13:30 First TeamHatfield Town Aubrey Cup Drew 2-2; Lost 4-2 aet
Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:00 Hemel Hempstead RoversReserves League Lost 2-0
Sun 7 Nov 2021 10:30 Bury Rangers VetsVeterans Peter Taylor Shield Lost 4-0
Sun 7 Nov 2021 14:00 Stotfold Junior LadiesLadies League Lost 2-0
Sat 6 Nov 2021 14:00 First TeamHatfield Utd League Drew 2-2
Sat 6 Nov 2021 13:30 Bushey RangersReserves Herts FA Junior Cup Lost 6-2
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Postponed VeteransThe Angel Vets League Postponed
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Postponed Watton LadiesLadies League Postponed
Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30 First TeamHertford Utd League Drew 1-1
Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30 Harpenden RoversReserves League Won 3-1
Sat 23 Oct 2021 14:30 AldenhamFirst Team League Won 4-1
Sat 23 Oct 2021 14:30 ReservesLittle Heath League Lost 2-0
Sun 17 Oct 2021 10:30 Broxbourne VetsVeterans Friendly Lost 3-0
Sun 17 Oct 2021 14:00 LadiesBedwell Rangers Herts FA Women's Cup Won 4-1
Sun 17 Oct 2021 11:40 Bounds GreenWalking Footballers League Lost 10-2
Sun 17 Oct 2021 11:15 CheshuntWalking Footballers League Lost 7-1
Sun 17 Oct 2021 10:50 Enfield Town WhitesWalking Footballers League Lost 4-1
Sun 17 Oct 2021 10:00 Enfield Town YellowsWalking Footballers League Won 3-2
Sat 16 Oct 2021 14:30 First TeamHinton League Lost 3-1
Sat 16 Oct 2021 14:30 Hinton Res.Reserves League Lost 3-0
Sun 10 Oct 2021 10:30 Allenburys VetsVeterans Peter Taylor Shield Won 3-1
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Postponed Kempston Rovers LadiesLadies League Postponed
Sat 9 Oct 2021 14:30 First TeamTring Athletic Res. League Won 2-0
Sat 9 Oct 2021 14:30 Evergreen Res.Reserves League Drew 1-1
Sun 3 Oct 2021 10:30 Harbets Old BoysVeterans League Lost 3-1
Sun 3 Oct 2021 14:00 LadiesHitchen Town Women Canaries League Lost 5-4
Sat 2 Oct 2021 14:30 EvergreenFirst Team League Won 4-2
Sat 2 Oct 2021 14:00 ReservesMangrove Res. Herts FA Junior Cup Home Win (walkover)
Sun 26 Sep 2021 10:30 VeteransAlenburys Vets Peter Taylor Shield Drew 3-3
Sun 26 Sep 2021 14:00 Evergreen Eagles WomenLadies League Lost 2-0
Sat 25 Sep 2021 15:00 Hertford UtdFirst Team League Won 5-3
Sat 25 Sep 2021 15:00 ReservesHinton Res. League Won 2-0
Sun 19 Sep 2021 10:30 Cambridge & Impington VetsVeterans Friendly Won 9-2
Sun 19 Sep 2021 14:00 LadiesSherrardswood Ladies League Won 4-3
Sun 19 Sep 2021 11:40 Enfield Town YellowsWalking Footballers League Won 4-1
Sun 19 Sep 2021 11:15 Enfield Town WhitesWalking Footballers League Lost 4-1
Sun 19 Sep 2021 10:50 Bounds GreenWalking Footballers League Lost 3-1
Sun 19 Sep 2021 10:25 CheshuntWalking Footballers League Lost 3-0
Sat 18 Sep 2021 15:00 Old ParmiteriansFirst Team League Won 8-1
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Postponed ReservesHemel Hempstead Rovers League Postponed
Sun 12 Sep 2021 10:30 VeteransStandon & Puckeridge Vets League Won 2-0
Sun 12 Sep 2021 14:00 Birchanger Social Club LadiesLadies League Won 4-1
Sat 11 Sep 2021 15:00 First TeamHertford Heath League Lost 4-3
Sat 11 Sep 2021 15:00 Tring Corinthians AFC Res.Reserves League Won 2-1
Sun 5 Sep 2021 10:30 Broxbourne VetsVeterans League Lost 2-1
Sat 4 Sep 2021 15:00 First TeamTring Athletic Res. Aubrey Cup Won 3-1
Sat 4 Sep 2021 15:00 Chorleywood CommonReserves League Won 2-0
Sun 29 Aug 2021 10:30 VeteransWalkern Vets Friendly Won 4-3
Sat 28 Aug 2021 13:00 First TeamEvergreen League Won 3-1
Sat 28 Aug 2021 15:00 ReservesTring Corinthians AFC Res. League Drew 0-0
Thu 26 Aug 2021 18:30 LittlingtonReserves Friendly Lost 6-2
Sun 22 Aug 2021 10:30 Royston VetsVeterans Friendly Drew 2-2
Sat 21 Aug 2021 15:00 HintonFirst Team League Lost 4-3
Sat 21 Aug 2021 15:00 ReservesBovingdon A League Drew 2-2
Tue 17 Aug 2021 18:30 ReservesMill End Friendly Lost 8-1
Sun 15 Aug 2021 10:30 VeteransAllenburys Vets Friendly Won 3-2
Sat 14 Aug 2021 15:00 First TeamBovingdon Res. League Won 6-1
Sat 14 Aug 2021 15:00 Oxhey Jets VetsReserves League Won 3-1
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Cancelled First TeamLemsford Cancelled
Sat 7 Aug 2021 15:00 First TeamWelwyn Garden City U23s Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 7 Aug 2021 12:00 ReservesStevenage Borough Community Friendly Lost 3-0
Thu 5 Aug 2021 18:30 ReservesKnebworth Res. Friendly Lost 5-2
Wed 4 Aug 2021 19:00 First TeamWestmill Friendly Lost 2-1
Sat 31 Jul 2021 14:00 First TeamRoyston Res. Friendly Won 3-2
Sat 24 Jul 2021 14:00 First TeamWalthamstow Res. Friendly Won 2-0
Sat 24 Jul 2021 12:00 ReservesLetchworth Garden City Eagles Friendly Lost 2-0
Thu 22 Jul 2021 18:30 Hertford HeathReserves Friendly Lost 6-2
Sun 18 Jul 2021 10:30 ReservesBuntingford Town Vets Friendly Drew 1-1
Sun 18 Jul 2021 10:30 VeteransBuntingford Town Res. Friendly Drew 1-1
Sat 17 Jul 2021 13:00 First TeamWormley Friendly Lost 6-2

Sponsors

COOP Fundraising

-----

Raise funds for the club from your Co-op membership


Raise funds for the club from your Co-op membership Log-in and select us as your local cause

-----

Not a Co-op member?Click Here To Join

-----

Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet