Fixtures

Reserves

Season 2021 - 2022
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:00 Bedmond Utd Away League
Sat 15 Jan 2022 13:30 Tring Corinthians AFC Res. Away Greg Cup Postponed
Sat 8 Jan 2022 Postponed Oxhey Jets Vets Home League Postponed
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Postponed Evergreen Res. Home League Postponed
Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:00 Hadley Vets Away League Lost 3-0
Sat 4 Dec 2021 14:00 Chorleywood Common Home League Drew 1-1
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Postponed Bovingdon 'A' Away League Postponed
Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:00 Lemsford Res. Home League Lost 4-1
Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:00 Hemel Hempstead Rovers Away League Lost 2-0
Sat 6 Nov 2021 13:30 Bushey Rangers Away Herts FA Junior Cup Lost 6-2
Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30 Harpenden Rovers Away League Won 3-1
Sat 23 Oct 2021 14:30 Little Heath Home League Lost 2-0
Sat 16 Oct 2021 14:30 Hinton Res. Away League Lost 3-0
Sat 9 Oct 2021 14:30 Evergreen Res. Away League Drew 1-1
Sat 2 Oct 2021 14:00 Mangrove Res. Postponed Herts FA Junior Cup Home Win (walkover)
Sat 25 Sep 2021 15:00 Hinton Res. Home League Won 2-0
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Postponed Hemel Hempstead Rovers Home League Postponed
Sat 11 Sep 2021 15:00 Tring Corinthians AFC Res. Away League Won 2-1
Sat 4 Sep 2021 15:00 Chorleywood Common Away League Won 2-0
Sat 28 Aug 2021 15:00 Tring Corinthians AFC Res. Home League Drew 0-0
Thu 26 Aug 2021 18:30 Littlington Away Friendly Lost 6-2
Sat 21 Aug 2021 15:00 Bovingdon A Home League Drew 2-2
Tue 17 Aug 2021 18:30 Mill End Home Friendly Lost 8-1
Sat 14 Aug 2021 15:00 Oxhey Jets Vets Away League Won 3-1
Sat 7 Aug 2021 12:00 Stevenage Borough Community Home Friendly Lost 3-0
Thu 5 Aug 2021 18:30 Knebworth Res. Home Friendly Lost 5-2
Sat 24 Jul 2021 12:00 Letchworth Garden City Eagles Home Friendly Lost 2-0
Thu 22 Jul 2021 18:30 Hertford Heath Away Friendly Lost 6-2
Sun 18 Jul 2021 10:30 Buntingford Town Vets Home (at Cottered) Friendly Drew 1-1

Sponsors

COOP Fundraising

-----

Raise funds for the club from your Co-op membership


Raise funds for the club from your Co-op membership Log-in and select us as your local cause

-----

Not a Co-op member?Click Here To Join

-----

Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet