Fixtures

All Fixtures

Season 2018 - 2019
Date KO Home Away Competition Result
Sun 14 Apr 2019 10:30 Bullsmoor AllsortsVeterans Cup
Sun 7 Apr 2019 10:30 Harbets Old BoysVeterans League
Sun 24 Mar 2019 10:30 VeteransGoldings Old Boys Cup
Sun 17 Mar 2019 10:30 VeteransGoldings Old Boys League
Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:30 VeteransBroxbourne Borough FC Cup
Sun 3 Mar 2019 10:30 VeteransWhitewebbs Vets League
Sun 17 Feb 2019 10:30 Bullsmoor AllsortsVeterans League
Sun 10 Feb 2019 10:30 Waltham Abbey VetsVeterans Cup
Sun 3 Feb 2019 10:30 VeteransBroxbourne V&E Vets League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 10:30 Barkway VetsVeterans League
Sun 13 Jan 2019 10:30 VeteransAthletic Old Boys Cup
Sun 6 Jan 2019 10:30 VeteransAthletic Old Boys League
Sun 16 Dec 2018 14:00 Woburn & Wavendon (Lionesses) WomenLadies League
Sun 9 Dec 2018 10:30 VeteransWare Strollers League
Sun 9 Dec 2018 14:00 Biggleswade United LadiesLadies League
Sun 2 Dec 2018 10:30 VeteransBarkway Vets Shield
Sun 2 Dec 2018 14:00 Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies FirstLadies League
Sun 25 Nov 2018 10:30 Barkway VetsVeterans Shield
Sun 25 Nov 2018 14:00 AFC Kempston Town & Bedford College Ladies Ladies League
Sun 18 Nov 2018 10:30 Waltham Abbey VetsVeterans Shield
Sun 18 Nov 2018 14:00 Stotfold Junior LadiesLadies League
Sun 11 Nov 2018 10:30 Allenburys VetsVeterans League
Sun 11 Nov 2018 14:00 AFC Dunstable Ladies ReservesLadies League
Sun 4 Nov 2018 10:30 Standon & Puckeridge VetsVeterans Shield
Sun 4 Nov 2018 Postponed LadiesBedwell Rangers Ladies League Postponed
Sat 3 Nov 2018 14:00 Cockfosters Res.First Team League
Tue 30 Oct 2018 19:30 Hoddesdon Town Res.First Team League
Sun 28 Oct 2018 10:30 VeteransLondon Lions Vets Herts FA Vets Cup
Sun 28 Oct 2018 14:00 LadiesLangford Ladies League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 14:30 First TeamHatfield United League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 14:30 Hatfield Town U25sReserves League
Sun 21 Oct 2018 11:00 VeteransMaidonians FC Friendly
Sun 21 Oct 2018 14:00 Garston Ladies U18Ladies Herts FA Women's Cup
Sat 20 Oct 2018 15:00 Wormley Rovers Res.First Team Herts FA Intermediate Cup
Sat 20 Oct 2018 15:00 AlburyReserves Herts FA Junior Cup
Sun 14 Oct 2018 10:30 Waltham Abbey VetsVeterans League Lost 10-2
Sun 14 Oct 2018 14:00 LadiesKempston Rovers Girls & Ladies League Won 3-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 15:00 ReservesHarpenden Rovers League Lost 5-2
Sun 7 Oct 2018 10:30 VeteransBarkway Vets Shield Postponed
Sun 7 Oct 2018 14:00 Hemel Hempstead Town LadiesLadies League Cup Home Win
Sat 6 Oct 2018 14:30 First TeamRayners Lane Res. League Won 1-0
Sat 6 Oct 2018 14:30 Knebworth Res.Reserves League Won 4-3
Sun 30 Sep 2018 10:30 VeteransTherfield Vets League Drew 1-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 15:00 Colney Heath DevelopmentFirst Team Aubrey Cup Lost 5-0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 16:30 Hinton Res.Reserves League Postponed
Sun 23 Sep 2018 10:30 VeteransWaltham Abbey Vets Shield Drew 2-2
Sun 23 Sep 2018 14:00 Kempston Rovers Girls & LadiesLadies League Match abandoned
Sat 22 Sep 2018 15:00 First TeamHadley Res. League Lost 3-1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 15:00 Chipperfield Corinthians Res.Reserves Cecil Hudson Cup Lost 4-0
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:30 VeteransAmbers Old Boys League Won 5-2
Sun 16 Sep 2018 14:00 Langford LadiesLadies League Lost 6-2
Sat 15 Sep 2018 15:00 Oxhey Jet Res.First Team League Lost 3-0
Sat 15 Sep 2018 15:00 ReservesHinton Res. League Lost 6-0
Sun 9 Sep 2018 14:00 LadiesAFC Kempston Town & Bedford College Ladies League Lost 12-1
Sat 8 Sep 2018 15:00 First TeamSt Margaretsbury Res. League Drew 3-3
Sat 8 Sep 2018 15:00 Harpenden RoversReserves League Lost 2-1
Sat 8 Sep 2018 10:30 Porchester VetsVeterans Friendly Won 3-2
Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:30 VeteransStandon & Puckeridge Vets League Drew 1-1
Sun 2 Sep 2018 14:00 LadiesWelwyn Pegasus (Sapphires) Friendly Lost 10-0
Sat 1 Sep 2018 15:00 First TeamOxhey League Lost 3-0
Tue 28 Aug 2018 18:30 WestmillReserves Friendly Lost 3-1
Sun 26 Aug 2018 10:30 VeteransWelwyn Garden City vets Friendly Won 11-2
Sat 25 Aug 2018 15:00 First TeamLemsford League Won 3-1
Sun 19 Aug 2018 14:30 Kempston Rovers LadiesLadies Friendly Lost 5-1
Sat 18 Aug 2018 15:00 First TeamHoddesdon Town Res. League Lost 6-1
Sat 11 Aug 2018 14:00 KnebworthFirst Team Friendly Lost 3-0
Thu 9 Aug 2018 18:30 Royston 'A'First Team Friendly Cancelled
Tue 7 Aug 2018 18:30 AllenburysFirst Team Friendly Won 3-1
Thu 2 Aug 2018 18:30 Steeple MordenFirst Team Friendly Won 3-2

Advertisement

Buntingford Town FC

Advertise here for £50 per year.

Click here to review your account and/or pay your subs.

Special Announcement

Annual Firework Display

Sponsors

HSCL Affiliation Fees

John D Kilby & Co

Chartered Accountants.

01763 289466


Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet