Fixtures

All Fixtures

Season 2019 - 2020
Date KO Home Away Competition Result
Sun 5 Apr 2020 10:30 Waltham Abbey VetsVeterans Cup
Sun 29 Mar 2020 10:30 Allenburys VetsVeterans League
Sun 22 Mar 2020 10:30 Ambers Old BoysVeterans Cup
Sun 8 Mar 2020 10:30 VeteransWhitewebbs Vets League
Sun 23 Feb 2020 10:30 Ware StrollersVeterans League
Sun 16 Feb 2020 10:30 VeteransStandon & Puckeridge Vets Cup
Sun 9 Feb 2020 10:30 VeteransWaltham Abbey Vets League
Sun 26 Jan 2020 10:30 Broxbourne V&E VetsVeterans League
Sun 19 Jan 2020 10:30 VeteransWhitewebbs Vets Cup
Sun 12 Jan 2020 10:30 VeteransStandon & Puckeridge Vets League
Sun 1 Dec 2019 10:30 Broxbourne V&E VetsVeterans Shield
Sun 17 Nov 2019 10:30 Barkway VetsVeterans Shield
Sun 10 Nov 2019 10:30 Standon & Puckeridge VetsVeterans League
Sun 3 Nov 2019 10:30 Goldings Old BoysVeterans Shield
Sun 27 Oct 2019 10:30 VeteransBroxbourne V&E Vets League
Sun 20 Oct 2019 10:30 VeteransBroxbourne V&E Vets Shield
Sat 19 Oct 2019 13:30 LadiesWodson Park Ladies Herts FA County Cup
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:30 Waltham Abbey VetsVeterans League
Sun 29 Sep 2019 10:30 VeteransWare Strollers League
Sun 22 Sep 2019 10:30 VeteransBarkway Vets Shield
Sun 15 Sep 2019 10:30 Whitewebbs VetsVeterans League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 15:00 EvergreenFirst Team League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 15:00 ReservesSt Margaretsbury Veterans Greg Cup
Sun 8 Sep 2019 10:30 VeteransAllenburys Vets League
Sat 7 Sep 2019 15:00 First TeamRayners Lane Res. League
Sat 7 Sep 2019 15:00 Hatfield AthleticReserves League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 15:00 First TeamHatfield Utd League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 15:00 Harpenden RoversReserves League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 15:00 AldenhamFirst Team League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 14:00 ReservesSandridge Rovers Res. League
Thu 22 Aug 2019 18:30 Allenburys SportsReserves Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 2019 15:00 First TeamHinton League Won 1-0
Tue 13 Aug 2019 18:45 WestmillFirst Team Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 10 Aug 2019 13:00 Knebworth Res.First Team Friendly Won 4-0
Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:00 Royston Town Res.First Team Friendly Lost 4-1
Sat 20 Jul 2019 16:00 Shefford & Campton Res.First Team Friendly Lost 4-1

Advertisement

Buntingford Town FC

Advertise here for £50 per year.

Sponsors

Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet