Fixtures

All Fixtures

Season 2020 - 2021
Date KO Home Away Competition Result
Sun 11 Apr 2021 10:30 VeteransBarkway Vets League
Sun 28 Mar 2021 10:30 VeteransStandon & Puckeridge Vets League
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Postponed Bushey RangersFirst Team League Postponed
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Postponed ReservesBovingdon 'A' League Postponed
Sun 14 Mar 2021 10:30 VeteransWhitewebbs Vets League
Sun 7 Mar 2021 Postponed First TeamStandon & Puckeridge Blues League Postponed
Sun 7 Mar 2021 Postponed Knebworth Res.Reserves League Postponed
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Postponed Bullsmoor VetsVeterans League Postponed
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Postponed Hatfield AthleticReserves League Postponed
Sun 7 Feb 2021 Postponed VeteransTherfield Vets Divisional Cup Postponed
Sat 6 Feb 2021 Postponed First TeamHatfield Utd League Postponed
Sat 6 Feb 2021 Postponed Sarratt Res.Reserves League Postponed
Sun 31 Jan 2021 Postponed VeteransWaltham Abbey Vets League Postponed
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Postponed ReservesHatfield Town U23 League Postponed
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Postponed First TeamHinton League Postponed
Sun 17 Jan 2021 Postponed Therfield VetsVeterans Divisional Cup Postponed
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Postponed Sun Sports WatfordFirst Team League Postponed
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Postponed ReservesHatfield Athletic League Postponed
Sun 10 Jan 2021 Postponed Waltham Abbey VetsVeterans League Postponed
Sat 9 Jan 2021 Postponed Bushey RangersFirst Team League Postponed
Sat 9 Jan 2021 Postponed ReservesBovingdon 'A' League Postponed
Sat 2 Jan 2021 Postponed First TeamStandon & Puckeridge Blues League Postponed
Sat 2 Jan 2021 Postponed Knebworth Res.Reserves League Postponed
Sun 20 Dec 2020 Postponed Broxbourne VetsVeterans League Postponed
Sun 20 Dec 2020 Postponed LadiesEvergreen Ladies League Postponed
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Postponed Tring Athletic Res.First Team League Postponed
Sun 13 Dec 2020 Postponed BSFC LadiesLadies League Postponed
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Postponed First TeamTring Athletic Res. League Postponed
Sat 12 Dec 2020 14:00 Oxhey Jets VetsReserves League Drew 2-2
Sun 6 Dec 2020 10:30 VeteransBullsmoor Vets League Won 2-1
Sun 6 Dec 2020 14:00 LadiesWhetstone Wanderers Ladies League Won 2-0
Sat 5 Dec 2020 14:00 Standon & Puckeridge BluesFirst Team League Won 2-1
Sat 5 Dec 2020 14:00 Bovingdon 'A'Reserves League Drew 2-2
Sun 22 Nov 2020 Postponed LadiesEvergreen Ladies Women League Postponed
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Postponed Whitewebbs VetsVeterans League Postponed
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Postponed BSC LadiesLadies League Postponed
Sun 8 Nov 2020 Postponed VeteransWaltham Abbey Vets Friendly Postponed
Sun 8 Nov 2020 Postponed LadiesWhetstone Wanderers Ladies League Postponed
Sat 7 Nov 2020 Postponed First TeamAldenham League Postponed
Sun 1 Nov 2020 10:30 Allenburys VetsVeterans Divisional Shield Drew 2-2 aet; lost 3-1 on pens
Sun 1 Nov 2020 14:00 Oakland Wolves LadiesLadies League Lost 1-0
Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:30 Hertford HeathFirst Team League Drew 2-2
Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:30 Stevenage Borough CommunityReserves League Drew 2-2
Sun 25 Oct 2020 10:30 VeteransBarkway Vets League Drew 1-1
Sun 25 Oct 2020 14:00 Bedwell Rangers LadiesLadies League Won 6-2
Sat 24 Oct 2020 14:30 First TeamBushey Rangers League Won 1-0
Sat 24 Oct 2020 14:30 Harpenden RoversReserves League Won 4-1
Sun 18 Oct 2020 10:30 VeteransGoldings Vets Friendly Won 10-2
Sun 18 Oct 2020 14:00 LadiesBury Rangers Women League Won 2-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020 14:30 EvergreenFirst Team League Won 1-0
Sat 17 Oct 2020 14:30 Knebworth Res.Reserves Cecil Hudson Cup Won 2-1
Sun 11 Oct 2020 Postponed VeteransAmbers Old Boys Divisional Shield BTFC Walkover
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10:30 VeteransRoyston Vets Friendly Lost 4-2
Sun 11 Oct 2020 14:00 Flitwick Eagles LadiesLadies League Lost 7-5
Sat 10 Oct 2020 14:30 First TeamOracle Components League Lost 4-2
Sat 10 Oct 2020 14:30 Stanmore JaffreysReserves League Won 4-2
Sun 4 Oct 2020 Postponed VeteransHarbets Vets Friendly Postponed
Sat 3 Oct 2020 Postponed Bushey RangersFirst Team League Postponed
Sat 3 Oct 2020 Postponed ReservesOxhey Jets Vets League Postponed
Sun 27 Sep 2020 14:00 LadiesBiggleswade Utd Friendly Lost 3-1
Sat 26 Sep 2020 15:00 First TeamOxhey League Lost 2-0
Sat 26 Sep 2020 15:00 Evergreen ResReserves League Lost 3-2
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Postponed Ambers Old BoysVeterans Divisional Shield BTFC Walkover
Sat 19 Sep 2020 15:00 First TeamBovingdon Res. League Won 3-2
Sat 19 Sep 2020 15:00 Mill End SportsReserves League Lost 2-1
Sun 13 Sep 2020 10:30 Standon & Puckeridge VetsVeterans League Drew 0-0
Sun 13 Sep 2020 13:30 LadiesBury Rangers Seniors Friendly Lost 4-2
Sat 12 Sep 2020 15:00 Old ParmiteriansFirst Team League Lost 3-2
Sat 12 Sep 2020 15:00 ReservesHinton Res. League Lost 3-0
Sun 6 Sep 2020 10:30 VeteransBroxbourne Vets League Won 3-0
Sat 5 Sep 2020 15:00 First TeamEvergreen League Lost 1-0
Sat 5 Sep 2020 15:00 Bedmond Sport & Social ClubReserves League Drew 1-1
Wed 2 Sep 2020 19:30 Letchworth GC Eagles Res.Reserves Friendly Lost 4-1
Sun 30 Aug 2020 10:30 VeteransTherfield Vets Friendly Won 3-2
Sun 30 Aug 2020 14:00 LadiesWhetstone Wanderers Ladies Friendly Lost 1-0
Sat 29 Aug 2020 13:00 First TeamOracle Components Friendly Lost 5-1
Sat 29 Aug 2020 16:00 ReservesWare Sports Res. Friendly Cancelled
Sun 23 Aug 2020 14:00 Evergreen Eagles LadiesLadies Friendly Lost 4-2
Sat 22 Aug 2020 13:00 First TeamWelwyn Garden City Res. Friendly Drew 3-3
Sat 22 Aug 2020 16:00 ReservesBaldock Town Res. Friendly Lost 2-0
Wed 19 Aug 2020 19:30 Letchworth GC Eagles Res.Reserves Friendly Postponed
Sat 15 Aug 2020 13:00 Wormley RoversFirst Team Friendly Lost 3-1
Sat 15 Aug 2020 16:00 ReservesBuntingford Town Vets Friendly Won 4-3
Sat 15 Aug 2020 16:00 VeteransBuntingford Town Res. Friendly Lost 4-3
Sun 9 Aug 2020 14:00 LadiesStotfold Ladies Friendly Won 4-2
Sat 8 Aug 2020 13:00 First TeamWestmill Friendly Drew 3-3
Sat 8 Aug 2020 16:00 ReservesHadley Saturday Vets Friendly Lost 6-2

Sponsors

1st & Reserve Teams 2020/21

Architecture & Design Services

A Friendly Chartered Architects Practice


Ladies Team 2020/21

Virtus Data Centres

An award-winning, pure-play data centre owner-operator


Veterans Team 2020/21

The Black Bull

Locally brewed award winning ales and fine wines


Supporting Buntingford Town FC since 2004

The Bury

The Home of Buntingford's Football


COOP Fundraising

-----

Raise funds for the club from your Co-op membership


Raise funds for the club from your Co-op membership Log-in and select us as your local cause

-----

Not a Co-op member?Click Here To Join

-----

Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet