Fixtures

All Fixtures

Season 2017 - 2018
Date KO Home Away Competition Result
Sun 21 Jan 2018 10:30 Ware StrollersVeterans League
Sun 7 Jan 2018 10:30 Bullsmoor AllsortsVeterans League
Sat 16 Dec 2017 14:00 First TeamEvergreen League
Sun 10 Dec 2017 10:30 VeteransHarbets Old Boys League POstponed
Sat 9 Dec 2017 14:00 Wormley RoversFirst Team League Lost 3-2
Sun 3 Dec 2017 10:30 Standon & Puckeridge VetsVeterans League Postponed
Sat 2 Dec 2017 14:00 EvergreenFirst Team League Won 3-0
Sat 2 Dec 2017 13:30 Hatfield Town Res.Reserves Bingham Cox Cup Postponed
Sun 26 Nov 2017 10:30 VeteransTherfield Vets Friendly Drew 2-2
Sat 25 Nov 2017 13:30 Chipperfield CorinthiansReserves Cecil Hudson Cup Drew 3-3 (aet). Lost 3-2 (pens).
Sat 18 Nov 2017 13:30 First TeamSarratt Aubrey Cup Lost 4-0
Sat 18 Nov 2017 10:30 Athletics Old BoysVeterans League Won 3-1
Sat 11 Nov 2017 14:00 First TeamCuffley League Lost 7-1
Sat 11 Nov 2017 13:30 Bushey Sports Club Res.Reserves Bingham Cox Cup Won 3-2
Sun 5 Nov 2017 10:30 Barkway VetsVeterans League Drew 3-3
Sat 4 Nov 2017 14:00 ReservesWheathampstead Wanderers League Drew 1-1
Sun 29 Oct 2017 10:30 VeteransGoldings Old Boys League Lost 2-1
Sat 28 Oct 2017 14:30 First TeamBushey Sports Club League Lost 5-2
Sat 28 Oct 2017 14:30 Hatfield Town Res.Reserves League Lost 8-1
Sat 21 Oct 2017 14:30 ReservesMill Lane FC Herts FA Junior Cup Lost 2-0
Sun 15 Oct 2017 10:30 VeteransWaltham Abbey Vets League Lost 3-1
Sat 14 Oct 2017 14:30 ReservesLings Elite League Lost 3-2
Sun 8 Oct 2017 10:30 VeteransLondon Lions Vets Herts FA Vets Cup Lost 2-0
Sat 7 Oct 2017 15:00 Berkhamsted Raiders CFCFirst Team Herts Senior Centenary Trophy Home Win
Sat 7 Oct 2017 14:30 ReservesSandridge Rovers Res. League Drew 1-1
Sun 1 Oct 2017 10:30 Athletic Old BoysVeterans Friendly Drew 2-2
Sat 30 Sep 2017 15:00 Chipperfield CorinthiansFirst Team League Lost 4-2
Sat 30 Sep 2017 15:00 ReservesWormley Rovers Res. League Won 3-0
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Postponed VeteransAngel Vets League Postponed
Sat 23 Sep 2017 15:00 First TeamWormley Rovers League Lost 7-0
Sat 23 Sep 2017 15:00 Wormley Rovers Res.Reserves League Won 3-2
Sun 17 Sep 2017 10:30 Allenburys VetsVeterans League Lost 6-0
Sat 16 Sep 2017 15:00 First TeamAFC Oaklands League Lost 3-1
Sat 16 Sep 2017 15:00 Lings EliteReserves League Drew 3-3
Sat 9 Sep 2017 15:00 FC LemsfordFirst Team League Lost 3-0
Sat 9 Sep 2017 15:00 ReservesLetchworth Garden City Eagles Res. League Won 3-2
Sun 3 Sep 2017 10:30 Whitewebbs VetsVeterans League Lost 7-0
Sat 2 Sep 2017 15:00 First TeamKnebworth League Lost 5-0
Sat 2 Sep 2017 15:00 Lemsford Res.Reserves League Drew 1-1
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Postponed First TeamStandon & Puckeridge League Postponed
Sat 26 Aug 2017 15:00 First TeamBovingdon League Lost 8-1
Wed 23 Aug 2017 19:45 Ware SportsFirst Team League Lost 4-1
Sat 19 Aug 2017 15:00 First TeamSandridge Rovers League Lost 1-0
Tue 15 Aug 2017 18:30 First TeamFC Lemsford Friendly Lost 3-0
Sat 5 Aug 2017 15:00 ReservesWestmill Res. Friendly Won 5-3
Tue 1 Aug 2017 18:30 AllenburysReserves Friendly Lost 4-1

Advertisement

The Fox & Duck

23 Church Street, Buntingford.

01763 271308

Click here to review your account and/or pay your subs.

Sponsors

Herts FA Affiliation Fees

Southern Family Care

You're in the safest hands...

01920 871414


HSCL Affiliation Fees

John D Kilby & Co

Chartered Accountants.

01763 289466


First Team Kit 2017/18

Architecture & Design Services Ltd

Chartered Architects.

01279 444904


First Aid Kits

S J Tokely Ltd

Repairs & MOT's

01763 274260


Training Balls

GX Blinds

Blinds and Awnings

01763 274280


Training Balls

Linden Flooring

A total flooring solution

01763 274381


Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet