Fixtures

Veterans

Season 2018 - 2019
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sun 14 Apr 2019 10:30 Bullsmoor Allsorts Away Cup
Sun 7 Apr 2019 10:30 Harbets Old Boys Away League
Sun 24 Mar 2019 10:30 Goldings Old Boys Home Cup
Sun 17 Mar 2019 10:30 Goldings Old Boys Home League
Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:30 Broxbourne Borough FC Home Cup
Sun 3 Mar 2019 10:30 Whitewebbs Vets Home League
Sun 17 Feb 2019 10:30 Bullsmoor Allsorts Away League
Sun 10 Feb 2019 10:30 Waltham Abbey Vets Away Cup
Sun 3 Feb 2019 10:30 Broxbourne V&E Vets Home League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 10:30 Barkway Vets Away League
Sun 13 Jan 2019 10:30 Athletic Old Boys Home Cup
Sun 6 Jan 2019 10:30 Athletic Old Boys Home League
Sun 9 Dec 2018 10:30 Ware Strollers Home League
Sun 2 Dec 2018 10:30 Barkway Vets Home Shield
Sun 25 Nov 2018 10:30 Barkway Vets Away Shield
Sun 18 Nov 2018 10:30 Waltham Abbey Vets Away Shield
Sun 11 Nov 2018 10:30 Allenburys Vets Away League
Sun 4 Nov 2018 10:30 Standon & Puckeridge Vets Away Shield
Sun 28 Oct 2018 10:30 London Lions Vets Home Herts FA Vets Cup
Sun 21 Oct 2018 11:00 Maidonians FC Home Friendly
Sun 14 Oct 2018 10:30 Waltham Abbey Vets Away League Lost 10-2
Sun 7 Oct 2018 10:30 Barkway Vets Home Shield Postponed
Sun 30 Sep 2018 10:30 Therfield Vets Home League Drew 1-1
Sun 23 Sep 2018 10:30 Waltham Abbey Vets Home Shield Drew 2-2
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:30 Ambers Old Boys Home League Won 5-2
Sat 8 Sep 2018 10:30 Porchester Vets Away (tour) Friendly Won 3-2
Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:30 Standon & Puckeridge Vets Home League Drew 1-1
Sun 26 Aug 2018 10:30 Welwyn Garden City vets Home Friendly Won 11-2

Advertisement

Buntingford Town FC

Advertise here for £50 per year.

Click here to review your account and/or pay your subs.

Special Announcement

Annual Firework Display

Sponsors

HSCL Affiliation Fees

John D Kilby & Co

Chartered Accountants.

01763 289466


Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet