Fixtures

Veterans

Season 2017 - 2018
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sun 22 Apr 2018 10:30 Ware Strollers Home League Cup (semi-final) Won 3-0 aet
Sun 15 Apr 2018 10:30 Harbetts Old Boys Home League Cup Won 3-2
Sun 8 Apr 2018 10:30 Athletics Old Boys Home League Cup Won 9-0
Sun 25 Mar 2018 10:30 Goldings Old Boys Away League Cup Drew 2-2
Sun 18 Mar 2018 Postponed Goldings Old Boys Away League Cup Postponed
Sun 4 Mar 2018 Postponed Harbets Old Boys Home League Cup Postponed
Sun 25 Feb 2018 10:30 Harbets Old Boys Home League Won 3-0
Sun 18 Feb 2018 10:30 Standon & Puckeridge Vets Away League Lost 6-0
Sun 4 Feb 2018 10:30 Angel Vets Home League Postponed
Sun 21 Jan 2018 10:30 Ware Strollers Away League Postponed
Sun 7 Jan 2018 10:30 Bullsmoor Allsorts Away League Won 5-0
Sun 10 Dec 2017 10:30 Harbets Old Boys Home League Postponed
Sun 3 Dec 2017 10:30 Standon & Puckeridge Vets Away League Postponed
Sun 26 Nov 2017 10:30 Therfield Vets Home Friendly Drew 2-2
Sat 18 Nov 2017 10:30 Athletics Old Boys Away League Won 3-1
Sun 5 Nov 2017 10:30 Barkway Vets Away League Drew 3-3
Sun 29 Oct 2017 10:30 Goldings Old Boys Home League Lost 2-1
Sun 15 Oct 2017 10:30 Waltham Abbey Vets Home League Lost 3-1
Sun 8 Oct 2017 10:30 London Lions Vets Home Herts FA Vets Cup Lost 2-0
Sun 1 Oct 2017 10:30 Athletic Old Boys Away Friendly Drew 2-2
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Postponed Angel Vets Home League Postponed
Sun 17 Sep 2017 10:30 Allenburys Vets Away League Lost 6-0
Sun 3 Sep 2017 10:30 Whitewebbs Vets Away League Lost 7-0

Advertisement

Abc Raw Paw

Naughty Apple Mac?

07968 272923

Click here to review your account and/or pay your subs.

Sponsors

Herts FA Affiliation Fees

Southern Family Care

You're in the safest hands...

01920 871414


HSCL Affiliation Fees

John D Kilby & Co

Chartered Accountants.

01763 289466


First Team Kit 2017/18

Architecture & Design Services Ltd

Chartered Architects.

01279 444904


First Aid Kits

S J Tokely Ltd

Repairs & MOT's

01763 274260


Training Balls

GX Blinds

Blinds and Awnings

01763 274280


Training Balls

Linden Flooring

A total flooring solution

01763 274381


Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet