Fixtures

Reserves

Season 2018 - 2019
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sat 15 Dec 2018 14:00 Bengeo Trinity Away League Lost 6-0
Sat 8 Dec 2018 14:00 Baldock Town Res. Home League Drew 2-2
Sat 1 Dec 2018 14:00 Letchworth Garden City Eagles Res. Home League Lost 4-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 14:00 Stevenage Borough Community Home League Lost 2-1
Sat 17 Nov 2018 13:30 Westmill Away Herts FA Junior Cup Lost 2-0
Sat 10 Nov 2018 14:00 Welham Albion Blues Away League Lost 4-2
Sat 27 Oct 2018 14:30 Hatfield Town U25s Away League Won 1-0
Sat 20 Oct 2018 15:00 Albury Away Herts FA Junior Cup Won 3-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 15:00 Harpenden Rovers Home League Lost 5-2
Sat 6 Oct 2018 14:30 Knebworth Res. Away League Won 4-3
Sat 29 Sep 2018 16:30 Hinton Res. Away League Postponed
Sat 22 Sep 2018 15:00 Chipperfield Corinthians Res. Away Cecil Hudson Cup Lost 4-0
Sat 15 Sep 2018 15:00 Hinton Res. Home League Lost 6-0
Sat 8 Sep 2018 15:00 Harpenden Rovers Away League Lost 2-1
Tue 28 Aug 2018 18:30 Westmill Away Friendly Lost 3-1

Advertisement

Buntingford Town FC

Advertise here for £50 per year.

Click here to review your account and/or pay your subs.

Sponsors

HSCL Affiliation Fees

John D Kilby & Co

Chartered Accountants.

01763 289466


2018 Firework Display

Buntingford Town Council

Serving the people of Buntingford

01763 272222


Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet