Fixtures

Reserves

Season 2019 - 2020
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sat 16 Nov 2019 13:30 Welwyn St Marys Away Herts FA Junior Cup
Sat 26 Oct 2019 14:00 Stanmore Jeffreys FC Away Cecil Hudson Cup
Sat 19 Oct 2019 14:30 Sarratt Res. Home League Lost 2-0
Sat 12 Oct 2019 14:30 Tring Town Home League Won 3-2
Sat 5 Oct 2019 15:00 Stevenage Borough Community Home League Drew 1-1
Sat 28 Sep 2019 15:00 Stanmore Jafferys FC Away League Away win
Sat 21 Sep 2019 15:00 St Margaretsbury Veterans Home League Drew 1-1
Sat 14 Sep 2019 15:00 St Margaretsbury Veterans Home Greg Cup Away Win
Sat 7 Sep 2019 15:00 Hatfield Athletic Away League Lost 10-0
Sat 31 Aug 2019 15:00 Harpenden Rovers Away League Lost 6-1
Sat 24 Aug 2019 14:00 Sandridge Rovers Res. Home League Lost 3-0
Thu 22 Aug 2019 18:30 Allenburys Sports Away Friendly Won 4-2

Advertisement

Buntingford Town FC

Advertise here for £50 per year.

Sponsors

Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet