Fixtures

Reserves

Season 2017 - 2018
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sat 2 Dec 2017 13:30 Hatfield Town Res. Away Bingham Cox Cup Postponed
Sat 25 Nov 2017 13:30 Chipperfield Corinthians Away Cecil Hudson Cup Drew 3-3 (aet). Lost 3-2 (pens).
Sat 11 Nov 2017 13:30 Bushey Sports Club Res. Away Bingham Cox Cup Won 3-2
Sat 4 Nov 2017 14:00 Wheathampstead Wanderers Home League Drew 1-1
Sat 28 Oct 2017 14:30 Hatfield Town Res. Away League Lost 8-1
Sat 21 Oct 2017 14:30 Mill Lane FC Home Herts FA Junior Cup Lost 2-0
Sat 14 Oct 2017 14:30 Lings Elite Home League Lost 3-2
Sat 7 Oct 2017 14:30 Sandridge Rovers Res. Home League Drew 1-1
Sat 30 Sep 2017 15:00 Wormley Rovers Res. Home League Won 3-0
Sat 23 Sep 2017 15:00 Wormley Rovers Res. Away League Won 3-2
Sat 16 Sep 2017 15:00 Lings Elite Away League Drew 3-3
Sat 9 Sep 2017 15:00 Letchworth Garden City Eagles Res. Home League Won 3-2
Sat 2 Sep 2017 15:00 Lemsford Res. Away League Drew 1-1
Sat 5 Aug 2017 15:00 Westmill Res. Home (Barkway) Friendly Won 5-3
Tue 1 Aug 2017 18:30 Allenburys Away Friendly Lost 4-1

Advertisement

The Fox & Duck

23 Church Street, Buntingford.

01763 271308

Click here to review your account and/or pay your subs.

Sponsors

Herts FA Affiliation Fees

Southern Family Care

You're in the safest hands...

01920 871414


HSCL Affiliation Fees

John D Kilby & Co

Chartered Accountants.

01763 289466


First Team Kit 2017/18

Architecture & Design Services Ltd

Chartered Architects.

01279 444904


First Aid Kits

S J Tokely Ltd

Repairs & MOT's

01763 274260


Training Balls

GX Blinds

Blinds and Awnings

01763 274280


Training Balls

Linden Flooring

A total flooring solution

01763 274381


Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet