Fixtures

Reserves

Season 2020 - 2021
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:30 Stevenage Borough Community Away League
Sat 24 Oct 2020 14:30 Harpenden Rovers Away League
Sat 17 Oct 2020 14:30 Knebworth Res. Away Cecil Hudson Cup Won 2-1
Sat 10 Oct 2020 14:30 Stanmore Jaffreys Away League Won 4-2
Sat 3 Oct 2020 Postponed Oxhey Jets Vets Home League Postponed
Sat 26 Sep 2020 15:00 Evergreen Res Away League Lost 3-2
Sat 19 Sep 2020 15:00 Mill End Sports Away League Lost 2-1
Sat 12 Sep 2020 15:00 Hinton Res. Home League Lost 3-0
Sat 5 Sep 2020 15:00 Bedmond Sport & Social Club Away League Drew 1-1
Wed 2 Sep 2020 19:30 Letchworth GC Eagles Res. Away Friendly Lost 4-1
Sat 29 Aug 2020 16:00 Ware Sports Res. Home Friendly Cancelled
Sat 22 Aug 2020 16:00 Baldock Town Res. Home Friendly Lost 2-0
Wed 19 Aug 2020 19:30 Letchworth GC Eagles Res. Away Friendly Postponed
Sat 15 Aug 2020 16:00 Buntingford Town Vets Home Friendly Won 4-3
Sat 8 Aug 2020 16:00 Hadley Saturday Vets Home Friendly Lost 6-2

Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet