Fixtures

Ladies

Season 2018 - 2019
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sun 10 Mar 2019 14:00 Stotfold Junior Ladies Away League
Sun 3 Mar 2019 14:00 Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies Away League
Sun 17 Feb 2019 14:00 Bedwell Rangers Ladies Home League
Sun 10 Feb 2019 14:00 Woburn & Wavendon (Lionesses) Women Home League
Sun 3 Feb 2019 14:00 Bedwell Rangers Ladies First Away League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 14:00 Biggleswade United Ladies Home League
Sun 13 Jan 2019 14:00 Stotfold Junior Ladies Home League
Sun 6 Jan 2019 14:00 AFC Dunstable Ladies Res. Home League
Sun 9 Dec 2018 14:00 Biggleswade United Ladies Away League Lost 5-3
Sun 2 Dec 2018 13:30 Bedwell Rangers Ladies Home Chris Renshaw Cup Lost 5-2
Sun 25 Nov 2018 14:00 AFC Kempston Town & Bedford College Ladies Away League Lost 4-0
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Postponed Stotfold Junior Ladies Away League Postponed
Sun 11 Nov 2018 14:00 AFC Dunstable Ladies Reserves Away League Lost 8-1
Sun 4 Nov 2018 Postponed Bedwell Rangers Ladies Home League Postponed
Sun 28 Oct 2018 14:00 Langford Ladies Home League Lost 9-0
Sun 21 Oct 2018 14:00 Garston Ladies U18 Away Herts FA Women's Cup Lost 9-3
Sun 14 Oct 2018 14:00 Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies Home League Won 3-1
Sun 7 Oct 2018 14:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Ladies Away League Cup Home Win
Sun 23 Sep 2018 14:00 Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies Away League Match abandoned
Sun 16 Sep 2018 14:00 Langford Ladies Away League Lost 6-2
Sun 9 Sep 2018 14:00 AFC Kempston Town & Bedford College Ladies Home League Lost 12-1
Sun 2 Sep 2018 14:00 Welwyn Pegasus (Sapphires) Home (at Westmill) Friendly Lost 10-0
Sun 19 Aug 2018 14:30 Kempston Rovers Ladies Away Friendly Lost 5-1

Advertisement

Buntingford Town FC

Advertise here for £50 per year.

Click here to review your account and/or pay your subs.

Sponsors

HSCL Affiliation Fees

John D Kilby & Co

Chartered Accountants.

01763 289466


2018 Firework Display

Buntingford Town Council

Serving the people of Buntingford

01763 272222


Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet