Fixtures

Ladies

Season 2020 - 2021
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sun 31 Jan 2021 14:00 Flitwick Eagles Ladies Home League
Sun 20 Dec 2020 14:00 Oakland Wolves Ladies Home League
Sun 13 Dec 2020 14:00 Bedwell Rangers Ladies Home League
Sun 6 Dec 2020 14:00 Bury Rangers Women Away League
Sun 22 Nov 2020 14:00 Evergreen Ladies Women Home League
Sun 15 Nov 2020 14:00 BSC Ladies Away League
Sun 8 Nov 2020 14:00 Whetstone Wanderers Ladies Home League
Sun 1 Nov 2020 14:00 Oakland Wolves Ladies Away League
Sun 25 Oct 2020 14:00 Bedwell Rangers Ladies Away League
Sun 18 Oct 2020 14:00 Bury Rangers Women Home League Won 2-1
Sun 11 Oct 2020 14:00 Flitwick Eagles Ladies Away League Lost 7-5
Sun 27 Sep 2020 14:00 Biggleswade Utd Home Friendly Lost 3-1
Sun 13 Sep 2020 13:30 Bury Rangers Seniors Home Friendly Lost 4-2
Sun 30 Aug 2020 14:00 Whetstone Wanderers Ladies Home Friendly Lost 1-0
Sun 23 Aug 2020 14:00 Evergreen Eagles Ladies Away Friendly Lost 4-2
Sun 9 Aug 2020 14:00 Stotfold Ladies Home Friendly Won 4-2

Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet