Fixtures

First Team

Season 2018 - 2019
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sat 3 Nov 2018 14:00 Cockfosters Res. Away League
Tue 30 Oct 2018 19:30 Hoddesdon Town Res. Away League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 14:30 Hatfield United Home League
Sat 20 Oct 2018 15:00 Wormley Rovers Res. Away Herts FA Intermediate Cup
Sat 6 Oct 2018 14:30 Rayners Lane Res. Home League Won 1-0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 15:00 Colney Heath Development Away Aubrey Cup Lost 5-0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 15:00 Hadley Res. Home League Lost 3-1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 15:00 Oxhey Jet Res. Away League Lost 3-0
Sat 8 Sep 2018 15:00 St Margaretsbury Res. Home League Drew 3-3
Sat 1 Sep 2018 15:00 Oxhey Home League Lost 3-0
Sat 25 Aug 2018 15:00 Lemsford Home League Won 3-1
Sat 18 Aug 2018 15:00 Hoddesdon Town Res. Home League Lost 6-1
Sat 11 Aug 2018 14:00 Knebworth Away Friendly Lost 3-0
Thu 9 Aug 2018 18:30 Royston 'A' Away (Meldreth) Friendly Cancelled
Tue 7 Aug 2018 18:30 Allenburys Away Friendly Won 3-1
Thu 2 Aug 2018 18:30 Steeple Morden Away (Littlington) Friendly Won 3-2

Advertisement

Buntingford Town FC

Advertise here for £50 per year.

Click here to review your account and/or pay your subs.

Special Announcement

Annual Firework Display

Sponsors

HSCL Affiliation Fees

John D Kilby & Co

Chartered Accountants.

01763 289466


Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet