Fixtures

First Team

Season 2019 - 2020
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Cancelled Evergreen Home League Cancelled
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Cancelled Knebworth Home League Cancelled
Sat 7 Mar 2020 15:00 Old Salamis Res. Away League Lost 2-0
Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:30 Hatfield Utd Away League Postponed
Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:30 Hinton Away League Lost 2-1
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Postponed Knebworth Home League Postponed
Sat 8 Feb 2020 15:00 Rayners Lane Res. Away League Lost 6-0
Sat 1 Feb 2020 14:30 Old Parmiterians Home League Won 3-0
Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:00 Oracle Components Away League Won 3-1
Sat 18 Jan 2020 15:00 Rayners Lane Res. Away Aubrey Cup Lost 4-2
Sat 11 Jan 2020 14:00 Old Parmiterians Away League Lost 2-0
Sat 4 Jan 2020 14:00 Oxhey Home League Won 2-1
Sat 28 Dec 2019 15:00 St Margaretsbury Res. Away League Won 4-1
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Postponed Evergreen Home League Postponed
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Postponed Hinton Away League Postponed
Sat 7 Dec 2019 14:00 Aldenham Home League Drew 3-3
Sat 30 Nov 2019 14:00 Bovingdon Res. Home League Won 2-1
Sat 23 Nov 2019 14:00 St Margaretsbury Res. Home League Lost 3-2
Sat 16 Nov 2019 13:30 Hatfield Town Away Aubrey Cup Drew 2-2 aet; Won 7-6 on pens
Sat 9 Nov 2019 14:00 New Salamis Res. Home League Lost 2-1
Sat 2 Nov 2019 14:00 St Margaretsbury Res. Home League Postponed
Sat 26 Oct 2019 14:30 Glenn Sports Home League Lost 4-2
Sat 19 Oct 2019 14:30 Glenn Sports Away League Lost 4-0
Sat 12 Oct 2019 14:30 Old Parmiterians Away Herts FA Intermediate Cup Lost 3-1
Sat 5 Oct 2019 14:30 Bovingdon Res. Away League Lost 3-0
Sat 28 Sep 2019 15:00 Oracle Components Home League Drew 2-2
Sat 21 Sep 2019 15:00 Wormley Rovers Res. Away League Away Win
Sat 14 Sep 2019 15:00 Evergreen Away League Lost 3-1
Sat 7 Sep 2019 15:00 Rayners Lane Res. Home League Lost 4-0
Sat 31 Aug 2019 15:00 Hatfield Utd Home League Won 1-0
Sat 24 Aug 2019 15:00 Aldenham Away League Lost 1-0
Sat 17 Aug 2019 15:00 Hinton Home League Won 1-0
Tue 13 Aug 2019 18:45 Westmill Away (Barkway) Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 10 Aug 2019 13:00 Knebworth Res. Away Friendly Won 4-0
Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:00 Royston Town Res. Away (Comberton Village College) Friendly Lost 4-1
Sat 20 Jul 2019 16:00 Shefford & Campton Res. Away (Pendleton Sports Centre) Friendly Lost 4-1

Sponsors

Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet