Fixtures

First Team

Season 2020 - 2021
Date KO Opposition Home/Away Competition Result
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Postponed Bushey Rangers Away League Postponed
Sun 7 Mar 2021 Postponed Standon & Puckeridge Blues Home League Postponed
Sat 6 Feb 2021 Postponed Hatfield Utd Home League Postponed
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Postponed Hinton Home League Postponed
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Postponed Sun Sports Watford Away League Postponed
Sat 9 Jan 2021 Postponed Bushey Rangers Away League Postponed
Sat 2 Jan 2021 Postponed Standon & Puckeridge Blues Home League Postponed
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Postponed Tring Athletic Res. Away League Postponed
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Postponed Tring Athletic Res. Home League Postponed
Sat 5 Dec 2020 14:00 Standon & Puckeridge Blues Away League Won 2-1
Sat 7 Nov 2020 Postponed Aldenham Home League Postponed
Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:30 Hertford Heath Away League Drew 2-2
Sat 24 Oct 2020 14:30 Bushey Rangers Home League Won 1-0
Sat 17 Oct 2020 14:30 Evergreen Away League Won 1-0
Sat 10 Oct 2020 14:30 Oracle Components Home League Lost 4-2
Sat 3 Oct 2020 Postponed Bushey Rangers Away League Postponed
Sat 26 Sep 2020 15:00 Oxhey Home League Lost 2-0
Sat 19 Sep 2020 15:00 Bovingdon Res. Home League Won 3-2
Sat 12 Sep 2020 15:00 Old Parmiterians Away League Lost 3-2
Sat 5 Sep 2020 15:00 Evergreen Home League Lost 1-0
Sat 29 Aug 2020 13:00 Oracle Components Home Friendly Lost 5-1
Sat 22 Aug 2020 13:00 Welwyn Garden City Res. Home Friendly Drew 3-3
Sat 15 Aug 2020 13:00 Wormley Rovers Away Friendly Lost 3-1
Sat 8 Aug 2020 13:00 Westmill Home Friendly Drew 3-3

Sponsors

1st & Reserve Teams 2020/21

Architecture & Design Services

A Friendly Chartered Architects Practice


Ladies Team 2020/21

Virtus Data Centres

An award-winning, pure-play data centre owner-operator


Veterans Team 2020/21

The Black Bull

Locally brewed award winning ales and fine wines


Supporting Buntingford Town FC since 2004

The Bury

The Home of Buntingford's Football


COOP Fundraising

-----

Raise funds for the club from your Co-op membership


Raise funds for the club from your Co-op membership Log-in and select us as your local cause

-----

Not a Co-op member?Click Here To Join

-----

Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet